Christ Church Preschool is a non-profit organization run by a volunteer Board of Directors consisting of parents of students enrolled here. The Board of Directors consists of officers and parent representatives.  

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Chairperson: Jodie Hamel

Vice Chairperson:  Vacant 

Publicity: Danielle Lyons

Secretary: Jenelle DiGianvittorio

Fundraising: Vacant

Classroom Liaisons/Parent Representatives: 
Luisa Cardona, Stephanie Carfo, Allison Cavanaugh, Nicole Connor, Maegan Deegan, Jaime Gervasio, and Laura Santos

The duties of the Parent Representatives are: 

  • To provide an avenue of communication between the Board, teachers, and parents by attending board meetings 
  • To assist in organizing fundraising activities (brainstorming ideas collecting orders, and distributing goods, etc.) 
  • To assist teachers with in-school activities

We encourage parents who are interested in serving on the Board to contact the Director, Hilary Coons.